Character Model Requests

Post your requests for XNALara models here.

Moderators: ObscureMemories, Love2Raid

User avatar
Posts: 76
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 1:42 pm
Custom Rank: Sleeping Dragon

Re: Character Model Requests

Postby ozzman » Sat Aug 13, 2016 3:38 pm

can i get Zhao Zilong from Dynasty Warriors 5
Image

Lu Fengxian from Dynasty Warriors 5
Image

Kongming and his fan from DW4
Image

Sun Quan from DW5
Image

Cao Mengde from DW5
Image

Liu Xuande - DW5
Image

User avatar
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2014 8:21 am
Location: Sweden
Custom Rank: Artist

Re: Character Model Requests

Postby NightmareShredder » Fri Aug 19, 2016 5:25 am

Can I get wish a request for:
My Lilttle Pony - Friendship is Magic: Anthro Models <3
Last edited by NightmareShredder on Tue Sep 27, 2016 4:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 1:25 pm

Re: Character Model Requests

Postby Fishyfingers » Tue Aug 30, 2016 1:14 pm

Some Lost Odyssey models would be nice. i use to have a couple but i don't seem to have them anymore. i would actually like to see how they would look in UE4. if anyone has them i would be totally grateful. thanks!

User avatar
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2016 12:24 pm

Re: Character Model Requests

Postby g587g » Tue Sep 06, 2016 12:29 pm

SO any of Dynasty warriors models are available ??
IF so pls send me link :hug2: :hug2:
I am searching for Huang Gai :high: :XD: :XD: :XD:

Posts: 57
Joined: Thu Oct 31, 2013 6:26 am
Custom Rank: Dynasty warriors

Re: Character Model Requests

Postby sunshangxiang » Sat Sep 17, 2016 10:34 pm

can anyone make some attack on titan's characters including eren,mikasa and levi by koei tecmo game??

User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Apr 17, 2013 6:27 pm

Re: Character Model Requests

Postby dark0nex » Mon Sep 19, 2016 8:03 pm

Model: Winston Smith
Game:Tomb Raider Legends/Underworld
Well, this is an older model, and I can't seem to pin point a download anywhere on the intranetz.
Anyone able to re-upload him? Thanks

Image

Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2016 12:30 pm
Custom Rank: Hench

Re: Character Model Requests

Postby mrhench » Tue Oct 04, 2016 12:35 pm

Hi i'd like to request some character models.

i'm not sure if it's been requested before but the model is Anjali from Dungeon Siege 3 (in her archon form) OR Jeyne Kassynder in archon form.

If neither of those then possibly some of the female preset player models from the game Skyforge?

User avatar
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2014 12:07 pm

Re: Character Model Requests

Postby Johnxgin3 » Thu Oct 06, 2016 10:35 am

i have a request.
can anyone port the werewolf from infinity runner to xnalara?
update:here's the gmod model for anyone to port to xnalara: https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/ ... =545490586
Image

Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2016 6:25 pm

Re: Character Model Requests

Postby dannydew » Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:34 am

Hello everyone!

Can anyone port Katsuragi, and/or Ryobi from Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus PC? That'd be great!!

Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2016 10:32 am

Re: Soul Calibur Series Models

Postby SkullsKnight » Sun Nov 06, 2016 10:36 am

hey there guys, i have joined xnalara for a model request, can anyone port over the bonus characters from soul calibur 3 game ?

Image this is the one i want to see come to xna, please :)

PreviousNext

Return to Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest