Hello :D (DW8 - Empires [PS3] help and introduction)

Discussion about ripping models and other assets from video games.

Moderators: Runa, Love2Raid, semory

CaliGirl94

Hello :D (DW8 - Empires [PS3] help and introduction)

Post by CaliGirl94 »

I made an account for a while now and realized I never got to introduce myself , so here we go ...

My name is Amy , I'm 20 , I'm Asian , and I'm from Central California :) I'm a SUPER Noob and have never ported models before and I hope to learn from you experts :D

And I would love to know more about you guys too so please comment something about yourselves :D
MisterHentai
Custom Rank: :sonictwerk:

Re: Hello :D

Post by MisterHentai »

:hi:

:o An AZN!

They are much special breeds here. :LOL:
:doge: -ma
Dank Buttsen

Steam | Pawn: Minami | Level: 200 | Vocation: Sorcerer | Inclination: Challenger/Ultilitarian
Steam | Pawn: Rena | Level: 200 | Vocation: Fighter | Inclination: Mitigator/Scather
semory
Site Admin
Custom Rank: Kitty pu tu tu lay!

Post by semory »

lol, there are asians in central california? j/k :P
CaliGirl94

Post by CaliGirl94 »

Yes , there's Asians in Central California :D Not that much though haha . There's mostly Latino's here .
semory
Site Admin

Post by semory »

lol, there are latinos in central california? j/k :P
CaliGirl94

Post by CaliGirl94 »

Yes, there's Latinos in Central California :D A lot of them though haha . There's also whites and African Americans here too . Lmaooo :lol:
semory
Site Admin

Post by semory »

Hahahaha I know, we have this misconception in southern california that all the latinos live here and all the hicks live everywhere else lmao. I think all the other regulars here are Europeans... they wouldn't understand.

Anyways, I'll post your tutorial here.