Xnalara problem... Help me, please!

General discussion and questions about XNALara go here.

Moderators: Runa, ObscureMemories, Love2Raid

Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2016 9:29 am
Custom Rank: 1

Xnalara problem... Help me, please!

Postby lirika. » Mon Sep 11, 2017 12:49 am

Hello! Help me please! I created a character model in a blender. My model does not have a skeleton. I'm using Blender 2.78b, I made a model of a humanoid rig. The blender worked fine, but in XnaLara my model does not move. It can be fixed?

User avatar
Posts: 109
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2012 2:52 am
Location: Gravlex Med

Re: Xnalara problem... Help me, please!

Postby Anx » Fri Sep 22, 2017 1:18 am

lirika. wrote:Hello! Help me please! I created a character model in a blender. My model does not have a skeleton. I'm using Blender 2.78b, I made a model of a humanoid rig. The blender worked fine, but in XnaLara my model does not move. It can be fixed?

In XNALara, the model required a skeleton (and bone weights).
Each vertex must be affected by 4 bones (not mandatory different bones). All 4 bone weights should sum up to 1.

The XNALara armature requirements

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest